by Cathy Parkes September 17, 2021 Updated: December 29, 2021
Celiac disease is the inability to digest gluten.
Patients with celiac disease CAN eat: dairy, rice, corn, potatoes, eggs, fruits and vegetables.
Foods containing wheat, rye, and barley should be avoided.
Leave a comment
Comments will be approved before showing up.
Videos by Subject
Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …